Zagreb art tours: Meštrović gallery

There are a couple of highlights for art enthusiasts when visiting Zagreb, and the gallery of Ivan Meštrović should be on top of that list. 

Parking in Tuškanac, I brought along my little one tucked in his stroller to the hills of Gornj Grad. As usual the warm terrace of Didov San restaurant was tempting but the priorities have been set for the pampering of the eyes and not the stomach. 

   
    
    
 

 

One response to “Zagreb art tours: Meštrović gallery

  1. Happy holidays to all, Greetings against Florida! I’m bored at hard work, thus I resolved in the direction of examine your internet site upon my apple iphone for the duration of lunch crack. I get pleasure from the content material on your own offer you right here and can’t be reluctant toward choose a appear to be as soon as I acquire property. I’m impressed at how prompt your blog site wealthy upon my cellular telephone .. I’m not even having WIFI, specifically 3G. Anyways, incredible website!

Leave a comment