strawberries, cherries and an angel’s kiss in spring

For a time I decided to reduce the time spent online. I limited my daily mail checkings, started living life without looking at stuff as a blogging material. The good side of it is I was able to spend more time with my family and friends, and with my fiance of course, the downside is that a distance grew between me and my cyber space. I hardly reply to comments😦 I don’t post regularly. I started using the delayed posting in order to write more than a post and leave it to be published over a week… etc

I miss blogging because I kept track of the thing that interested me. Now I don’t do this.

I hope that I will be able to find a balance between my social circles, my families circles, my work requirements, and my own space. Wish me luck🙂

2 responses to “strawberries, cherries and an angel’s kiss in spring

  1. Hmm… social and e-social life conflict? Story of my life. Actually my e-social life is dominating these days and I barely see my family or go out with friends.It’s getting on my nerves actually but not to the degree that makes me want to play it low.Not yet😉

  2. I do wish you lots of happiness, specially in real life.

    Don’t worry about balances; you’ll find it somehow.

    peace
    julio

Leave a Reply

