trrrn trrrn

It’s funny how a phone call brings u to a final decision in a matter that took ages of thinking🙂

They say that because I’m a gemini, I am moody, and what I like now, may become my source of nuisance later on. But I think I made the right decision and I’m happy with it (i.e. I’m ok with it mentally & emotionally). And in case things turned out not as expected, there would always be an exit plan. Hopefully things will turn out to be all right🙂

One response to “trrrn trrrn

Leave a Reply

