Benzine

Did anyone notice that smell these days??

Few days ago I started to smell something different in my car. It reminded me of the days when we had a guy doing “ostor” for our furniture. I thought that there was something wrong with the car or the air conditionner! I even considered going to check it in the agence. But then I read in today’s issue of el Ahram that the benzine of the past week had an extra dosage of some element that had the smell of alcohol! Wow! Seems like some people 3ayzeen ye3melo demagh bel benzine!

3 responses to “Benzine

Leave a Reply

