3agabi…

أنا شاب   لكن    عمري    ألف   عام
وحيد لكن      بين    ضلوعي   زحام
خايف و   لكن      خوفي    مني   أنا
أخرس و  لكن قلبي    مليان    كلام
عجبي !!!!

I am a thousand years, yet I am young
Alone, yet in my heart lives a throng
Afraid and knowing it’s myself I fear
Silent but with much to say…

Salah Jahin…

I really like this roba3eya🙂

It feels like a typical gemini with all the contradictions that exist in each and every phrase ( young/old, loneliness/companionship,,,) 🙂

One response to “3agabi…

Leave a Reply

