Which Stephen King Novel Am I?

Which Stephen King Novel Are You?

 

Misery
In ‘Misery,’ an author is kidnapped and held prisoner by a rabid fan who insists that he write one last book, just for her. Oh, did I mention she’s crazy as all get out? You’re a fan of a lot of things, celebrities, athletes, rock stars. Did you know that the word ‘fan’ is short for ‘fanatic’? Don’t let your admiration for these talented individuals take over your life.
Take The Quiz Now! Quizzes by myYearbook.com

lol😀 I think this one might be true:  You’re a fan of a lot of things, celebrities, athletes, rock stars. Did you know that the word ‘fan’ is short for ‘fanatic’?

It has been a while since I read anything written by Stephen King, he really scares me! Even more than any horror movie! I felt sometimes that I am torturing myself by reading his works, that’s why I stopped. But I remember this one (and I saw the movie), it was very creepy….

Leave a Reply

