My Dream

Yesterday I had a nice dream🙂

I dreamt that I was flying all over Cairo.

There was a traffic jam but I had no problem at all with it. I flew above the cars over 6th October bridge, I think that I went from Giza to Heliopolis in 3 minutes or something! People were gazing at me wondering how I made it. But I didn’t want to go down and talk to them. I signalled to them that it was easy, that they can do it, I even waited for a moment for them to come up.

I was happy.

The first push was a little bit scary, my heart was pumping really hard, but then it felt great. I felt the wind playing with my hair. I flew up and down. I did everything I can imagine of doing up there in the skies. I flew with a full speed, I bet that no plane could have caught me!

Yaaaaaah ! It was amazing!

I remember sitting there on my bed the moment I woke up, not wanting to get up, just wanting to go back and continue the dream :-) 

4 responses to “My Dream

  1. YOU HADE THE VISION YOUG LADY I WISH YOU BE ALWAYS WITHN THE HEART OF YOUR EAGLE
    I WISH I HAVE IT ALL THE TIME EVEN WITH MY EYES OPEN !11

  2. Don’t fly so high honey, you will catch cold, it is wonderfull to fly even to dream with your eyes open, i know buterfly like roses so next time fly by the river we can have ride together

  3. Maxxed’out: mmmm that’s an important question…. howana fakara akalt eih elnaharda 3ashan afteker akalt eih sa3etha !🙂

    amr: thanks🙂

    Cola: thanks for the advice.

Leave a Reply

