The City

https://i0.wp.com/photos-c.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v75/97/41/792370592/n792370592_672806_1719.jpg

Few weeks ago I attended a workshop (a cooperation between the Spanish embassy and the AUC), led by a spanish photographer. I was so excited about this workshop as it was my first time to attend something like that. The photographer’s style is VERY different than mine, but I liked his ideas.

The main concept of the workshop was to look at “the city” from a different perspective. To look at stuff that other people may find ugly with a perspective showing beauty. So we were mainly interested in rural buildings made of bricks, we went on el mounib and shot some pictures.

I felt that these houses were very similar to kids’ toys🙂 That’s why I made the above photo🙂

4 responses to “The City

  1. NACKED CITY !!!! BUT REALLY ITS VERY HUGE SPACE WHICH CAN BE USED IN OUT DOOR ADVERTISMINT YOU KNAW THOSE PAINTED ON THE WALLS??

  2. meropokharasahar:🙂

    zero: thanks

    amr: thanks for the compliment. It would be my dream to have something I did printed out🙂

Leave a Reply

