My Hennah

image028.jpg

Yesterday we were celebrating a hennah night (with the theme: the cow girls of Mohamed Aly!), and I went for a small drawing on my right hand (above), I love it!  🙂

7 responses to “My Hennah

  1. Ibn Batuta: Thanks🙂

    jessyz: thank you!

    hani:🙂 well it has a funny feeling🙂 it has been a long time since i last had something like that. Many keep commenting on it, so it becomes a nice subject for discussion🙂 . Anyway it is strting to fade out, but I think it will be with me for another 2 weeks or something !

    Juka: well,, the girl is my cousin., i don’t think u’ve met her before…

    Randa: thanks🙂

  2. it was designed well, you feel, when you got a look upon, that the eastern culture hath something pretty suggestive to shew, mainly that high feeling of making things, /naturally/….

Leave a Reply

