Today’s discovery!

Seems like blogging is attracting more artists🙂

http://bp1.blogger.com/_78ovouoa62k/Rkdk-cyrS-I/AAAAAAAAAAM/Z61e-QOTEBo/s1600/Age%2B17I liked Khan’s intro (Films in my vains, People in my heart and Stories in my mind)

The same goes for Ahmed Fouad Negm’s profile phrase (كل عين تعشق حليوة و أنتي حلوة ف كل عين يا حبيبتي قلبي عاشق و اسمحي لي بكلمتين كلمتين يا مصر يمكن هما آخر كلمتين حد ضامن يمشي آمن أو مآمن يمشي فين؟ ). Actually I am not an addicted reader of his poems like some of my friends, but this one is my favorite.

https://i1.wp.com/bp3.blogger.com/_iaVXskDK8m4/RlqCRk_tNdI/AAAAAAAAAKI/pf5ilkbSGSo/s400/10072006(001).jpg

3 responses to “Today’s discovery!

  1. حد ضامن يمشي آمن أو مآمن يمشي فين
    you took me 12 years back with those words, thank you🙂

Leave a Reply

