Homos Homos Homos

 حمص حمص
تل ما ينقص
ع النار يرقص
يرقص يرقص.
ويقول:
اللى شاف حمص ولا كلش
حب واتلوع ولا طالش
فتاة: يسترك هات حبة بقرش

https://i0.wp.com/www.salahjaheen.com/Images/jahine2.gif

See. Listen. Read.

Only Salah Jahin  can compare homos to love!

9 responses to “Homos Homos Homos

  1. So glad ya Nousha that u r back, I love ur blog🙂
    As for the lyrics, I always thought it says.. “7omos 7omos 2abl ma yor2os 3amal yor2os” , seems I have ear problems😀

  2. nesrina ,,,, where are u?? it has been more than 2 weeks since I read something for you !!! howa dah el bayat el saifi??! 🙂

  3. OMG I love elleilla elkebeera.. love love.. enty mesh fahma, I knew the whole thing by heart by the time I was 3, people used to look for different recorded versions of it for my b-day and stuff. Have it on DVD now🙂

  4. after reading this post i am sure my dinner tonight will be Homos Homos🙂
    it’s nice to see you posting again, welcome back.

  5. Juka: me toooooooo !!!! i love it so much !!! i keep wondering do nowadays kids know about it?? they would have missed a big deal if they didn’t….

    Hani: bon appetit🙂

Leave a Reply

