I stand alone

https://i2.wp.com/photos-614.ak.facebook.com/ip002/v71/97/41/792370592/n792370592_454614_9261.jpg

when I fall, I don’t need no helping hand. I will be on my own. I will stand alone…

nousha and vandal
Beano’s – Giza – 16/5/2007 – 8pm

That’s what u get if two photo maniacs stayed at the same place, same time, same couch, armed with a 70-210 mm lens,  D-SLR and photoshop. 

2 responses to “I stand alone

  1. nice shot, nice concept .. but the font is not standing at all, it’s unsteady, lurching ..you need a font that can stand alone in this nice photo.
    good job😉

Leave a Reply

