The Thinking Bloggers Award

https://i0.wp.com/img255.imageshack.us/img255/5020/thinkingbloggerpf8.jpgA week ago Asrar EL Banat honoured me with the Thinking Bloggers Award !!! I was very flattered with the description of my blog… Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You🙂

It all started with one blogger, Ilkar Yoldes, who decided that all the tags out there are mindless and the blogs useless.

Too many blogs, not enough thoughts!

He started a new tag “5 Blogs that make me think”.

The participation rules are simple:

1. If, and only if, you get tagged, write a post with links to 5 blogs that make you think,
2. Link to this post so that people can easily find the exact origin of the meme,
3. Optional: Proudly display the ‘Thinking Blogger Award’ with a link to the post that you wrote (here is an alternative
silver version if gold doesn’t fit your blog).

And here is my list:

Nesrina and Nerro: a double gemini! Two of the sweetest twins I have ever met (or shall I say “read”). 

Juka: It was a nice coincidence to get to know her through the blogoshpere, especially that we have lots of friends in common! we even went to the same faculty!!! Life is sooooo small !

I appreciate the blogs of these three girls more than anything, maybe it’s because all of us are single working women in their twenties,,,, momken! But when I read for them I feel like I have been through the same thing, it sometimes feels like looking at the mirror from different dimensions🙂

As for the boys, I love being up to date with Gr33n Data , he always has something new for me. And Cairo Freeze has a brilliant way of expressing himself in caricature. Love them both!🙂

Thanks AAB, I really appreciated it😀

8 responses to “The Thinking Bloggers Award

  1. OMG. No you didn’t! *blushes* *wrings hands* *paces, then takes a seat* WOW. Thanks!! Flattered. Pretty sure I don’t deserve it. At a loss on who to choose.

  2. Juka,, walahi u deserve all the best,, I really wish it was something real *wink*

    Fadfadation: hehe ,, la ya 3am, ana malish fi dah😀

  3. Noush, I am speechlees, this is ultra sweet begad…thanks ya gamila for the recognition..begad coming from you, this means a lot.

Leave a Reply

