Speed Ball

From my childhood memories:

https://i1.wp.com/upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/4/44/Speedball_super-solo.gif

It’s Speed Ball, a game invented in 1961 by Mohamed Lotfy. A very simple game (even though I don’t get how the scores are counted !), I remember playing it solo or double, I loved it.

3 responses to “Speed Ball

  1. I used to have my own speed ball stick, and used to play it during the summer in the north coast.
    But now, yes, I play it in Gezira club🙂

  2. hey i want to share you and try to play it because i heared about this deilght sport .. i am from jordan ..
    see u >>
    can you help me
    nour hussien

Leave a Reply

