OTV

Few days ago, we fixed the frequency of OTV (12398 horizontal). So far, I find it nice, I didn’t watch much of its programs yet, just the news (in our 3ammeya), and I liked it. And there was another program called “Messak sokkar Ziada” or something like that, their material was nice, but the presentators were mestazrafein shewaya. My friends say that el 3esseili program bardo is interesting, we’ll see. I’m waiting for the documentaries, I also expect that they will broadcast short movies made by young directors. As for the movies they have,, fa balash atkalem ahssan, none of them caught my attention aslan. Anyway, with a capital of $17 million (LE 96.8 million), I think that the channel will have a lot to offer (hopefully).

otv.JPG

32 responses to “OTV

  1. Hopefully, I installed the channel a while ago but did not get to see anything yet, I am not sure but I am sure it is preparing for a blast .. it is naguib saweras who established it .. so I am kinda expecting something big, otherwise, I will be devastated

  2. I installed the channel only 4 days ago. It is very entertaining, and I also like hearing the news in colloquial Arabic. But the programme “masa2ak sokar zyada” dah, I believe they should have called it “masa2ak 2ahwa sada”. Begad it is very disappointing. The reports are interesting, the guests are well chosen, but the way they insist on copying the show “alqahers alyoum” is disgusting. The show hosts can’t be serious at all, even when they are reading news. Tab3an Ingy Elmoqadem can’t read Arabic at all, and Sherif, who was brought up in the Egyptian TV must say comments like “elsada elmas2oleen mashkoreen” (only because they decided to do their job), he can’t understand that he’s now working in a private channel.
    The best programme I’ve seen so far is Connect. It gives useful advice about computers and software.

  3. EgyTarek, u are right, it is a light channel, but I expected something better than that. The graphics that are scattered all over the city are very well drawn, however the programs are so silly, and the american shows are old and boring. The only things that I liked about it is showing documentary movies, and shooting in cairo events. Bas keda!

    Omar,,, are u sure?

    Norah,,, mmm will let u know if I heard anything.

  4. HI.AS I SAID B4,THERE’S JUST 2 THINGS I WANT FROM U;COULD U JUST MAKE IT 2 MOVIES PER NIGHT INSTEAD OF ONE AND CHANGE THE TIMING TO 9 OR 10 GMT.AGAIN THAK U 4 THE GREAT CHANNEL.

  5. hi.still no answers 4 our questions annd demands from the channel. another thing,u have 2 keep the element of attraction and bring sthg new or u will lose the audience.thanks.

  6. THNK U 4 THE ADVICE BUT”DEAR NOUSHA” BUT U DIDN’T GET MY WHAT I WAS TALKING ABOUT,I KNEW WHAT THIS BLOG IS ALL ABOUT BUT I DID IT ON PURPOSE.AGAIN THNKS HONEY.AND THANKS “Otv”.

  7. THNK U 4 THE ADVICE BUT”DEAR NOUSHA” U DIDN’T GET WHAT I WAS TALKING ABOUT,I KNEW WHAT THIS BLOG IS ALL ABOUT BUT I DID IT ON PURPOSE.AGAIN THNKS HONEY.AND THANKS “Otv”.

  8. salam 2 every body though its un reachable in this city,i my self wish to knaw OTV ,s main office addrees but its like every thing here held??? will about the OTV graphics its like the truth ITS US seen in commic way that helps me-maybe othrs too- to adapt with the truth at least it s ouder less !!!! and also it gave the channel an egyption brand ITS WeLL BRanDED CHANNEL.
    like it here
    i want to say that i had walked in the rain and also i got wet???
    i wished that i knew where am going to by then and i wishesd that i had an umbrela ???? sorry every thing is frustrating that l cant take any more even fun !!

  9. yea the problem i have now is to get the frequency that will work from Abuja nigeria, the 12389 is not working, u have to help me out because i have all the equipment and i cant watch anything for the past 2months now

  10. انا جلال من الجزاءر اسالكم عن توقيت برنامج كوناكت ارجوكم ارسلوه على بريدي الالكتروني بتوقيت عرينتش وها هو بريدي الالكتروني djallel-360@hotmail.fr

  11. كل سنه وotv طيبة .
    انا من محبى القناه جدا وبشاهدها بانتظام .
    برجاء تكملة مسلسل لحظات حرجة انا بحبه كتير مووت .

  12. انا من المعجبين جدا برجل الاعمال نجيب ساويرس وقناه الجديده التى تذاع على الفضائيه ولكنى أقدم نصيحه بعدم تعجبه بالغرب لان أحسن حاجه فيه تمسكه بوطنيته ومصريته الاصيله ولكنى لاحظت تغير مفاجى نحو موضوع الدين والاخوان المسلمين لماذا فالمسلم مثل المسيحى تماما وانا عن نفسى لدى صديق مسيحى يدعى جورج جدع جدا الحكايه ليست هكذا المهم لاننخدع وراء الغرب الذى يربد اولا واخيرا هدم الثقافه العربيه الاصيله ونشر ثقافته التى تعتمد على الجنس وأخلال وتدمير المجتمع .

Leave a Reply

