Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

Is it the sun? Or is it just me?🙂

I hate winter, I love rain, I love sun light, I hate cold weather. It doesn’t make any sense🙂

https://i0.wp.com/img.clubic.com/photo/00037419.jpg

Anyway, as I am in a good mood because of yesterday’s rain and today’s sunlight, I have Julie Andrews in mind.

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens
Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens
Brown paper packages tied up with strings
These are a few of my favorite things!

I miss this song soooooooo much, I can’t remember when was the last time I saw the Sound of Music or Marry Poppins!

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious! Even though the sound of it Is something quite atrocious; If you say it loud enough You’ll always sound precocious; Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!”

And what about the yodeling song🙂

High on a hill was a lonely goatherd
Lay ee odl lay ee odl lay hee hoo
Loud was the voice of the lonely goatherd
Lay ee odl lay ee odl-oo

And last but not least, doesn’t it feel great when a person just feel blessed with what he have and is thrilled with the idea of having the things he dreamt of all his life? I hope I would feel that too one day…….. 

So, somewhere in my youth or childhood
I must have done something good.
Nothing comes from nothing
Nothing ever could
So somewhere in my youth or childhood
I must have done something good

Thanks K-man , Cherry, Lazith and Liza for reminding me of how beautiful these songs are🙂

https://i0.wp.com/www.leninimports.com/christopher_plummer_the_sound_of_music_us_dvd.jpg

3 responses to “Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

Leave a Reply

