Myers-Briggs Type Indicator

Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) is a personality test designed to assist a person in identifying some significant personal preferences. I have heard about it from Myra (Thanks girl).

I decided to give it a try TWICE. Here are the results:

Your personality type is INFP.

Introverted (I) 57% Extraverted (E) 43%
Intuitive (N) 77% Sensing (S) 23%
Feeling (F) 80% Thinking (T) 20%
Perceiving (P) 73% Judging (J) 27%

And the Second time:

Your personality type is ENFP.

Extraverted (E) 50% Introverted (I) 50%
Intuitive (N) 64% Sensing (S) 36%
Feeling (F) 65% Thinking (T) 35%
Perceiving (P) 68% Judging (J) 32%

I don’t know why, but it happens that I made different choices while going through the same questions !! Weird hein? But I am a Gemini🙂 I am allowed to change my mind😉 … Anyway, according to this, I am either a healer or a champion ! Hahaha !

4 responses to “Myers-Briggs Type Indicator

  1. so you know ho there are 16 possible outcomes for this test. last time i did it, everyone in my office did it and it was administered by an HR professional. So when we did the common debrief f results, I discovered that i tied in almost all categories, so i have 8 different personality profiles!!!

Leave a Reply

