Five Things you don’t know about me..

Okay, I have been tagged before for this list, but I will make a new list for both of you OpeRon and Rasha.

5 things u don’t know about me

*sorry for the bad handwriting, I have a cold and was writing this with shaky hands (🙂 aho excuse wel salam!)

I tag Myra

4 responses to “Five Things you don’t know about me..

  1. Thanks Ope🙂 You are so sweet
    Ya Nerro ya gemini ya gamed😀 Thanks for the tip, HOPEFULLY I will manage

    And Sugar, sometimes I am just tired with everything. There is this moment in life when you are in desperate need for a retreat.

Leave a Reply

