Shaklaha Bazet

imageview.jpg

Talking about that book, here are some quotes that I really liked:

قد لا يمثل لك هذا الكتاب أي أهمية, لكنه سيعني لك الكثير إذا كنت أحد أبناء جيلي. و أنا ابن الجيل الذي فتح وعيه على ماما نجوى و بقلظ و بابا ماجد عبد الرازق “السندباد” و سينما الأطفال سينما مع ماما عفاف الهلاوي, و كانت الموسيقى المميزة لبرنامج العلم و الإيمان مع دز مصطفى محمود تثير بداخلنا رهبة غير مفهومة, سهرات التليفزيون نعرفها جيدا… الأربعاء “اخترنا لك” و الخميس مسرحية و الجمعة فيلم أجنبي على القناة الثانية و السبت نادي السينما و الإثنين تاكسي السهرة و بعدها فكر ثواني و اكسب دقايق, يوم الجمعة عالم الحيوان يليه لقاء الشيخ الشعراوي يليه مباراة أو فيلم……” ة

Yaaah,, this was a long time ago, I almost forgot it. Yaah,, ya tarra what happened to Bo`loz? I remember the friday morning when my father would want us to go out in the club but had to wait for me and my brother because we were watching Cinema el Atfal, I really loved the presentor’s face (didn’t know that her name was Afaf el Helway!), her face and speaking manner made me feel how kind she was…

Yaah, donia!

9 responses to “Shaklaha Bazet

  1. Yea.. I used to wake up at 9:30 to watch it on Friday .. I was devastated when I woke up late around 11 when I watch the final titre😦 .. although after Mama 3afaf left .. the whole show seemed so boring,, less toons, and live theatre.. ewwww

    & Mama nagwa too .. & Bo2loz.. this was one of ma favs too and G.I Joe brdo .. I used to love it

    Mazenjer too was awesome .. “Engedni ya Maged” Faten always says after the robot attacks her aphrodite .. of course after she launches her two chest-based missles with no effect😀 Gosh ,.. Those were the days!

  2. u r sooo right about cinema el atfal, i hate the current series,,, there are very few cartoons,, and the presenter is not funny at all!

    Yaah, Mazenger !! I love it! Too bad they don’t air it anymore. And I also remember Aphrodite with her weapons, she/it had a funny way of walking, and was always under maintenance after the double-faced evil guy.

    I really miss Captain Maged, El Leila El Kebira, el bellii,,,,,

  3. Pingback: What’s on my agenda « Kaleidoscope

  4. انا عجبنى الموضوع جدا انت فكرتنى بحاجات جميلة واكتر من رائعة من اهمها موسيقى العلم والايمان اللى انا بحبها جدا شكرا جدا جدا على
    الموضوع وبجانب اللى قولته فيه مسلسل نيرا و مسلسل الغواصة استكويست والكلبة لاسى

  5. اه ياسلام على ايام زمان انا بحبها اوى اوى اوى اوى ونفسى ترجع تانى بس لو كان الزمان يرجع على رأئ المثل قول للزمان ارجع يازمان بس انا فعلا مفتقده اغينه ابريق الشاى و كوكو واوا واغانى عفاف راضى للاطفال وافلام الكرتون اليس فى بلاد العجائب بس هنقول ايه اهو زمن وعدا بس انت فكرتنى كلنا كل يوم بنستنى السهر وكل يوم كان فى شئ جديد بس كويس والله ان انت لسه فاكر بالضبط سهره كل يوم تحياتى لك ايمان

  6. I got the book.. I only had to read the first few lines of the intro to buy it.. I recommend it to “any body” just like he says lOl.. well, specially between 22 and 27 years old.. will enjoy it😉

Leave a Reply

