Day 1, I wake up, go to work, I call him, no answer, see friends, send SMS, no reply

Day 2, I go to work, I call him, no answer, I return, call him, bardo no answer

Day 3, I didn’t sleep, I call him, nothing, I cry

Day 4, I pray to God for a relief, I dial the hated number, still ringing

Day 5, I throw my mobile and swear not to call him, but my hands betray me and dial again, no use.

Day 6, I try another time, I have no tears any more

Day 7, I disconnect my phone and change my number.

(1, 2, 3, 4,,,,)

One response to “

  1. well Day 7 is very nice progress.. I totally understand what u r going through, I have been there!
    however, I have to say .. sometimes when they answer, it is better off if they don’t at all ..

Leave a Reply

