It’s weird

I’m not angry any more

I feel the serenity of fate filling me

I am neither happy nor sad

If you want to come, ahlan wa sahlan, I will put sand on my doorstep welcoming you; if you want to leave, ma3a el salama, I will throw flowers to brighten your road; and if one day you decide to return you’ll find me smiling surprised by your arrival.

But if this happened don’t you ever expect to be close to my heart.

P.S. by this I mean everything in life (a person, a friend, an opportunity, a chance, or even an experience)

4 responses to “

  1. Pingback: … « Kaleidoscope

Leave a Reply

